Learn how to make your own background for Twitter and Youtube

Exceptions Background Twitter YouTube v8 for blog

With all the reports that our brand image and reputation is a tell all for 2013 smart shopping consumers; I knew I had to update my online profiles with a more snazzy look and feel.

So, off on my surf and search I went to figure out how to make one for my Twitter ( @ExceptionsBE)  and Youtube (BackToTheBasicOfLife ) profiles.  As a frugal entrepreneur and small business owner you may not be able to afford the services needed for these graphics. We here at Exceptions- PR With A Purpose try our best to help provide you with resources to help you accomplish many things including brand/image professional awareness on a budget.

To learn how to make your own Twitter and/or Youtube background continue reading. (If you use this resource we would appreciate you to show your support of Give Back 2 Pay Forward by subscribing to our Exceptions Resource Blog and/or commenting on this post)

While it does take some time to tweak your page background, it is not as hard as you may think. Thanks to the easy to follow videos I found on Youtube by Mrs. Peggy Duncan and my 2007 Microsoft Power Point program I was able to create a sharp looking background to use on my Twitter and Youtube accounts.

For your convenience I have saved two of the three videos by Peggy Duncan on my Youtube Channel BackToTheBasicOfLife in my playlist Learning Stuff Random. For the third video that completes the series, I want you to go to Mrs. Duncan’s Youtube Channel to make sure I give credit to the teacher!  And to encourage you to Give Back 2 Pay Forward.  A simple thank you to Peggy will let her and I know that you appreciated and used the FREE resource she provided.

I would love to see your page and what you have accomplished when you upload it to your site. Please be sure to share the link to your page here.

Please note that I do stress that folks give credit and acclamation to those who helped them accomplish or learn something. Why?  Because we are so busy trying to do our thang that we forget who helped us do it! And with that said, I think it to be very important that we learn to slow down and support one another’s efforts and products in order to continue to build strong business endeavors.  It’s called a “Professional Courtesy” .  These type of actions build invaluable relationships when they are genuinely given in opportunity. It’s not meant as a lecture, it’s meant as a friendly reminder. 🙂

Ya’ll come back now-

Check out our website for all the resources you need! WWW.ExceptionsToTheRules.com

Contact@ExceptionsToTheRules.com

Follow me on twitter @ExceptionsBE

Face Book me at PR With A Purpose

E. Michelle Lee Creative talent with proven ability to get your message out and keeping it FUN . 
Description

Do you have an Event coming up? Near or far I can make that event sparkle! PR With a purpose- brings an event together with communities in various demographics. Our services includes online presence increase, community awareness, sponsorship request, fund-raising, media attention, talent, artists, press kits, content writing and more.

Exceptions Background Twitter YouTube v8 for blog

2 responses to “Learn how to make your own background for Twitter and Youtube

  1. Now I am going away to do my breakfast, afterward having my breakfast coming yet again to read more news.

  2. Pingback: 3 Tips for Social Media Business Etiquette that will build customer relations that count | Exceptions Resource Blog

Leave a Reply

