#ExceptionsToTheRules #RadioShow would a

#ExceptionsToTheRules #RadioShow would appreciate if you would LIKE our FB page. We need ratings! Listen to our show. http://ow.ly/fWoAQ

2 responses to “#ExceptionsToTheRules #RadioShow would a

  1. Hey! I know this is kinda off topic however , I’d figured I’d ask.
    Would you be interested in exchanging links or maybe guest writing a blog
    article or vice-versa? My blog discusses a lot of the same topics as yours
    and I believe we could greatly benefit from each other. If you are interested feel free to shoot me an e-mail.
    I look forward to hearing from you! Fantastic blog by the way!

  2. Hello, thanks for the invite. I would be glad to send an email; what is your email address. Feel free to email me at Contact@ExceptionsToTheRules.com. Regards, E Michelle Lee

Leave a Reply

