Multitalented people have a difficult time to niche their services; so what do you do?

In a world where we are constantly trying our best to secure our place in time, society, and our careers; everyone is encouraged to niche, niche, niche.

However, for some of us a niche just won’t do.  When you enjoy doing different things with the talents you have been given and the skills you have obtained; do you really have to make a decision to do just one?

This is one of the most difficult things I face daily and I am certain others face it as well.  I have researched it till I am blue in the face trying to decide which one?

Forgive me if I do not apologize for working in various disciplines and doing well at each of them as I search for that all-knowing niche.  As I heard a celebrity once say, ” I love learning new things, trying new things, and doing my best at each of the things I try”. 

As research would have it; one should not aim to be a Jack of all trades. However, the double edge sword on that would be to say; do not limit yourself to a box.  If you enjoy doing different things then do them with your whole heart and give at the least 110%.

Be encouraged multi-talented people. Because you got to use what cha got, till ya get what ya need, so you can get to where you want to be!

Be The Exception To The Rule!

If ya need a little help. Be sure to call upon me. thank ya for stopping by . Leave a comment below or feel free to email me at contact@ExceptionsToTheRules.com

Ya’ll come back now-

Check out our website for all the resources you need! WWW.ExceptionsToTheRules.com

Contact@ExceptionsToTheRules.com

Follow me on twitter @ExceptionsBE

Face Book me at ExceptionsToTheRules

Leave a Reply

