“Anything CAN happen” Gotta Keep on Pushin and Working your plan “A Survivor’s Prayer” new song by: Ted Williams The Man With the GOLDEN VOICE

E Michelle Lee Radio Host of Exceptions To The Rules with Ted Williams The Man With The Golden Voice in studio at Talktainmentradio.com.  LISTEN LIVE THIS THURSDAY OCT. 18TH, 6PM Call 2 WIN Ted’s Book autographed to YOU! 877-932-9766

Hear Ted’s song: “A Survivors Prayer” ft. TaNeal.  Download for just $.99, Support helping end homelessness in America order at itunes or any of the other wonderful providers .

Exceptions’ Radio Show-Motivational Moment of the week is:

      You know, I wanted to share the lyrics with you of Ted’s song.  I also wanted to yip yap with ya about it a bit!  But I’m not going to do that. Just read the words to this song and be amazed! We all need to make this our CREED / PRAYER these days!

     Many Americans are close to a state of economy that the whole world is experiencing right now that could very well cause any of us to find ourselves jobless, homeless, or nearly lifeless.  Take this song to heart. Let it be of encouragement to you and yours. Let’s build it up not tear it down.  Be An Exception To The Rules like Ted.  to encourage you no matter what your situation is to

Here is a video trailer to Ted William’s Song, Lyrics below:

Remember when you order to download you help support ending homelessness. Order link at end of this blog post.

                                                  Survivors Prayer Song Lyrics:

By Ted Williams The Golden Voice ft. TaNeal

Thank you for the challenges you’ve sent me along the way.

Thank you for getting my attention when there is something that you want to say.

Thank you for making me patient when things don’t quite work out.

Thank you for making me faithful when everyone else is in doubt.

       TaNeal:  Survivors Prayer any thing can happen. Gotta keep on pushing and working your plan.  Survivors Prayer, Anything can happen. Gotta Keep on steppin pretty soon you will be there.

 TW: Thank  you for making me humble when good things are said about me.

Thank you for making me remorseful when my faults are clear to see.

And thank you for giving me clarity when my issues are clouding my mind.

Thank you for soothing the pain I feel from the things that to me are unkind.

Thank you for teaching me to forgive; for to forgive is to survive.

The clouds will clear as we preserver and we carry our hope inside.

Thank you for helping me to recognize the difference between friend and foe.

And thank you for giving me confidence to act on things I know.

 TaNeal:  Survivors Prayer, hoping for tomorrow, hoping for tomorrow.  Survivors Prayer- Faith will end your sorrow

TW: ANYTHING CAN HAPPEN

TaNeal: If you just believe it – you can achieve it. Anything can happen. If you really want it you can get the help you need.

TW: ANYTHING CAN HAPPEN

TaNeal: You know the right thing to do, Crew/ Anything can happen.  WIN your Victory, your dreams will soon come true

 TW: Thank you for letting me realize that life is it’s own reward.

Crew?Thank you

And that the way we live is the way we Give Higher Powers are keeping the score.

I pray that I keep my health and strength knowing He is our sole provider.  YES, a way to advance, to a second chance is the Prayer of this Survivor!

TaNeal: Survivors Prayer, anything can happen.  You gotta keep on pushing and working your plan.  Survivors Prayer anything can happen.  Gotta keep on steppin, presume you will be there.

TW: Thank you Sir—- Thank you Maam  Thank YOU

Crew/ anything can happen

TW: LORD TRULY THANK YOU

Crew/ anything can happen

 

This is one Jammin Song with the most uplifting message you can image. Great way to start your day!

<<<<TaNeal , click the Cover to see more of TaNeal

 

Tune in this Thursday, October 18th at 6PM to the E Michelle Lee Show- Exceptions To The Rules LIVE with in studio guest Ted Williams; the man with the Golden Voice. 

            Don’t miss the surprise we have for Ted! This Show is gonna be a blast!

WIN an autographed copy of Ted’s Book.  CALL @ WIN 877-932-9766

2 responses to ““Anything CAN happen” Gotta Keep on Pushin and Working your plan “A Survivor’s Prayer” new song by: Ted Williams The Man With the GOLDEN VOICE

  1. I was excited to find this website. I need to to thank you for ones time for this fantastic read!! I definitely liked every bit of it and i also have you saved as a favorite to check out new information in your blog.

  2. Howdy I am so thrilled I found your website, I
    really found you by mistake, while I was looking on Google for something else, Anyways I am here now and would just like to say cheers for a incredible post
    and a all round enjoyable blog (I also love the theme/design),
    I don’t have time to go through it all at the moment but I have bookmarked it and also included your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read more, Please do keep up the awesome job.

Leave a Reply

