Sunday Morning Relflections w/ E Michelle Lee, Exceptions-PR With A Purpose: Special Edition-Memorial Day Weekend

As I share my reflections with you each week on early Sunday Mornings before I head out to the best house on the street to meet; The Good Lord’s House. I hope to share some things with you that will help you have a better week next week.

     Sunday Mornins is my time with you to encourage you to reflect on your past week and analyze it,to learn from it, and to better plan for your upcoming week.

     Absorb and release- change-improve, move more efficiently to accomplish more than you expected from yourself last week. As you grow towards your goals this week coming, think back to the week you just finished. Name 3 things that come to your mind right off the bat. Write them down in your journal.

     Take time to reflect on your past weeks daily activities from work to play. Do it every week so you can keep trotting ahead like a champion.

     Reflecting to projecting. That’s the way to make your life stronger, wiser, and to have a clearer site for your path ahead by breaking it down to one week at a time.

This weeks “Sunday Mornin Reflections” with: E. Michelle Lee/ subject: Special Edition- “Memorial Day Weekend” Missing but not forgotten:

I thought about it today.  All the soldiers that have gone away from us both living and those who have sacrificed their lives for the cause of FREEDOM. I am happy to be free grateful that I can because of those who have fought for my country tis of thee, sweet land of liberty, to thee I sing, land where my fathers died, land full of pilgrim’s pride ….. America, the Beautiful and the home of the brave!

Will be continued afternoon .

7 responses to “Sunday Morning Relflections w/ E Michelle Lee, Exceptions-PR With A Purpose: Special Edition-Memorial Day Weekend

  1. Thank you for the auspicious writeup. It in truth was a leisure account it. Look complicated to far brought agreeable from you! By the way, how could we be in contact?

  2. Thanks for stopping by and leaving a comment. In response to your question, “how to contact me”; you can email me at Contact@ExceptionsToTheRules.com. REgards, E. Michelle Lee

  3. You actually make it seem really easy along with your presentation but I in finding this matter to be really something that I feel I would by no means understand. It kind of feels too complicated and extremely huge for me. I’m taking a look forward for your subsequent publish, I will try to get the hang of it!

  4. Hi there, I discovered your site by way of Google while searching for a comparable topic, your site got here up, it looks good. I have added to my favourites|added to my bookmarks.

  5. You’re in reality a just right webmaster. The web site loading pace is amazing. It kind of feels that you are doing any distinctive trick. Moreover, The contents are masterpiece. you’ve done a magnificent task in this matter!

  6. 24/09/2011· there are numerous copy writers needed services by simply firms and individuals. Freelance home writers can cover assorted parts of chatting with create extra cash. Signing up to copy writers …Reception Photos

  7. Thank you for your comment. This link that you supplied; is it something that you think my writing could contribute to? Looking forward to your reply. Thank you again. E. Michelle Lee, An Exception To The Rules!

Leave a Reply

